MENUCANCEL

Recent Shows

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Norfolk, CT
    Infinity Hall

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”
    EARLY SHOW, LATE SHOW, PLUS MEET & GREET AVAILABLE!
    Tickets available here »

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

    Three special shows! Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”: A night of songbirds featuring an all female lineup of musicians from host Amy Helm’s musical community in Woodstock and beyond, SKYLARK will showcase 10+ extraordinary recording artists. From the rhythm section to the lead vocalists, these women play and sing with grace and fire. Join them for a night featuring both long term musical partnerships and first time collaborations.

  • Friday, November 3, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
    Fundraising event for the new Amy Helm CD!

  • Friday, September 29, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
    Fundraising event for the new Amy Helm CD!

  • Friday, September 22, 2017
    Edmonton, AB CA
    New Moon Folk Club

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Calgary, AB CA
    Festival Hall

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Nelson, BC CA
    Hume Hotel

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Penticton, BC CA
    The Dream Cafe
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Vancouver, BC CA
    Wise Hall

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Salt Spring Island, BC CA
    Pitchfork Social

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, September 15, 2017
    Lake Forest Park, WA
    Private Event

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Seattle, WA
    Tractor Tavern

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Chico, CA
    Sierra Nevada Brewing Company

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    San Diego, CA
    Irwin M. Jacobs Qualcomm Hall

    w/ Albert Lee, Presented by the Museum Of Making Music

  • Friday, September 8, 2017
    Huntington Beach, CA
    Don The Beachcomber

    w/ Albert Lee

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Portland, OR
    Alberta Rose Theatre

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    Petaluma, CA
    Mystic Theatre

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Berkeley, CA
    Freight & Salvage

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, September 1, 2017
    Grass Valley, CA
    Strawberry Music Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Paola, KS
    Paola Roots Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, August 25, 2017
    Fayetteville, AK
    George's Majestic Lounge

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Glen Cove, NY
    Morgan Park Summer Music Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, August 11, 2017
    Wheeling, WV
    Heritage Music Blues Festival

    “Sisters Of Slide” w/ Rory Block – Taj Mahal, Keb’ Mo, The Fabulous Thunderbirds, many more!

  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Madison, WI
    Central Park Sessions

    w/ Marcia Ball

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    Evanston, IL
    SPACE Performance Center

    w/ Marcia Ball

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
    Chatham, NY
    PS 21 Performance SPace

    “Sisters Of Slide” w/ Rory Block

  • Monday, July 24, 2017
    Portland, ME
    Thompson's Point

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers, ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Shelburne, VT
    Shelburne Museum

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers, ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers, & National Reserve

  • Friday, July 21, 2017
    Cooperstown, NY
    Brewery Ommegang

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers, ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Fairfield, CT
    Fairfield Theatre Company

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Woodbridge, NJ
    Parker Press Park

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
    Syracuse, NY
    NY State Blues Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, July 7, 2017
    Norfolk, CT
    Infinity Hall

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Haddon Heights, NJ
    Sundown Music Series At Haddon Lake Park

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, June 16, 2017
    Hunter, NY
    Mountain Jam Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
    Also appearing: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Steve Miller Band, Peter Frampton, Gary Clark Jr., String Cheese Incident, Shovels & Rope, many more.

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Bearsville, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    9th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Celebration

  • Friday, May 26, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    A TRIBUTE TO LEVON HELM’S BIRTHDAY, W/AMY HELM, THE MIDNIGHT RAMBLE BAND, & MANY SPECIAL GUESTS. Tickets on sale now www.levonhelm.com

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Caffe Lena

    Sisters Of Slide w/Rory Block

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Chicago, IL
    City Winery

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Madison, WI
    High Noon Saloon

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, May 12, 2017
    Minneapolis, MN
    Dakota Jazz Club

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Ft. Wayne, IN
    Sweetwater Studios

    Recording Master Class with award winning producer & engineer Mark Hornsby 9am-6pm. Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers will be recording live for these in-depth instruction classes.
    www.sweetwater.com/events for info & registration

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    Worthington, OH
    Natalie's

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Kent, OH
    The Kent Stage

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, May 5, 2017
    Pittsboro, NC
    Shakori Hills Grass Roots Fest

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, April 21, 2017
    Shirley, MA
    Bull Run

    “Sisters Of Slide”, with Rory Block

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    New York, NY
    Madison Square Garden

    Cindy will be playing the National Anthem to kick off the game for the Knicks & The Philadelphia 76er’s!

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Northville, NY
    St. Francis Church Hall

    w/ Lustre Kings

  • Friday, March 31, 2017
    Cambridge, MA
    Lizard Lounge

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
    New York, NY
    Rockwood Music Hall

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Philadelphia, PA
    MilkBoy

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017
    NYC, NY
    The Cutting Room

    w/ Augie Meyers and Frank Carillo & The Bandeleros

  • Friday, March 24, 2017
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Augie Meyers and Frank Carillo & The Bandeleros

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Fall River, MA
    The Narrows (Center for the Performing Arts)

    w/ Augie Meyers and Frank Carillo & The Bandeleros

  • Friday, March 17, 2017
    Cambridge, MA
    Lizard Lounge

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
    New York, NY
    Rockwood Music Hall

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Philadelphia, PA
    MilkBoy

    (Woodshed Residency Tour) w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017
    Fayetteville, AR
    The Walton Arts Center

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Pawling, NY
    Towne Crier Cafe

    Sisters Of Slide w/ Rory Block

  • Friday, February 3, 2017
    Fall River, MA
    Narrows Center For The Arts

    Sisters Of Slide w/ Rory Block

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Mahwah, NJ
    Berrie Center For The Performing Arts

    w/ Amy Helm

  • Friday, January 27, 2017
    Plattsburgh, NY
    Strand Center For The Arts

    w/ Amy Helm

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Bayshore, NY
    Boulton Center for the Performing Arts

    w/ Amy Helm

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Arlen Roth Band

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    w/ Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

  • Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Woodstock, NY
    The Barn (Home of Levon Helm's Midnight Ramble)

    w/Amy Helm HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

  • Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Woodstock, NY
    The Woodstock Playhouse

    Annual Winter Solstice Concert with Happy Traum & Friends
    (NOTE: Early ticket purchase advised; this always sells out way in advance)

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016
    Hartford, CT
    Infinity Hall

    The Sisters Of Slide w/Rory Block

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Woodstock, NY
    The Barn (Home of Levon Helm's Midnight Ramble)

    The Sounding Joy Christmas Concert/ w/ Natalie Merchant, Ronnie Spector, Amy Helm, many more!

  • Friday, November 18, 2016
    Hudson, NY
    Club Helsinki

    w/ The Lustre Kings

  • Friday, November 11, 2016
    Nashville, TN
    ResoSummit

    (the premier resonator guitar workshop weekend)!

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016
    Norwalk, CT
    43rd Annual Pedal Steel Guitar Association Show
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Sisters Of Slide with Rory Block

  • Saturday, October 29, 2016
    Bethel, NY
    Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

    “Blues At Bethel Woods”, w/ Rory Block. Additional artists Eric Gale, Midnight Slim Revival.

  • Sunday, October 23, 2016
    Bearsville, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase

  • Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Bearsville, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase
    This is an amazing event! In addition to luthiers from around the world, this event also features clinics and performances of many musical genres

  • Saturday, October 8, 2016
    Beacon, NY
    The Town Crier Cafe

    w/ Arlen Roth

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016
    Shirley, MA
    Bull Run

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Friday, September 30, 2016
    Brownfield, ME
    Stone Mountain Arts Center

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016
    Bondville, VT
    Red Fox Inn

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    Northampton, MA
    The Parlor Room

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Monday, September 26, 2016
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Blairstown, NJ
    Roy's Hall

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Saturday, September 24, 2016
    Earlville, NY
    Earlville Opera House

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Friday, September 23, 2016
    Sellersville, PA
    Sellersville Theater

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
    Richmond, VA
    Tin Pan

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Sunday, September 11, 2016
    Minneapolis, MN
    Cedar Cultural Center

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Saturday, September 10, 2016
    St. Peter, MN
    Rock Bend Folk Festival

    w/ Sonny Landreth

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent. My Austin, Texas band mates & I celebrate the release of our new CD….come & celebrate with us!

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Woonsocket, RI
    Chan's

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
    Portland, OR
    The Old Church Concert Hall

    “Roots On The Rails Revue”, w/ Dave Alvin, Christy McWilson, Phil Alvin, Eliza Gilkyson, Butch Hancock, Rick Shea. Tickets on sale now!

  • Monday, August 22, 2016

    Roots on the Rails

    w/ Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Butch Hancock, Christy McWilson, Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier, Peter Case, Rich Shea.

  • Saturday, August 13, 2016
    Copper Mt., CO
    Village at Copper Mountain

    Guitar Town Fest

  • Sunday, August 7, 2016
    Bethlehem, PA
    Musikfest

    w/ Shelley King

  • Saturday, August 6, 2016
    Sullivan, NH
    Burritoville House Concerts

    w/ Shelley King

  • Friday, August 5, 2016
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Shelley King