MENUCANCEL

  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Calgary, Alberta, CA
    Calgary Folk Festival

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Edmonton, Alberta, CA
    Interstellar Rodeo

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Bozeman, MT
    Rialto Bozeman Theatre

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Friday, August 2, 2019
    Salt Lake City, UT
    The State Room

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Boise, ID
    The Knitting Factory

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Portland, OR
    Revolution Hall

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Prineville, OR
    Crook County Fair

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Crystal Bay Club Casino

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Nicasio, CA
    Rancho Nicasio

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Colony Cafe

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Friday, August 16, 2019
    Westerly, RI
    Knickerbocker Music Center

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Brownfield, ME
    Stone Mountain Arts Center

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Pawling, NY
    Daryl's House Club

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Big Indian, NY
    Full Moon Resort

    Part of Camp Cripple Creek Music Camp…slide guitar clinic (day), & evening performance w/Jim Weider & The Weight, plus Paul Barrere, Fred Tackett & Kenny Gradney of Little Feat.

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
    Princeton, MA
    Concerts On The Commons

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Buxton, ME
    Saco River Theatre

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Friday, September 20, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Robbie Dupree

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/ Robbie Dupree

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Westminster, MD
    Westminster Concert Series

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Westlake Village,, CA
    Bogies

    w/ Robbie Dupree

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Pomeroy, OH
    Fur Peace Station

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar) SOLD OUT

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019

    TBA

    Northeast tour dates Sonny Landreth & Cindy Cashdollar

Recent Shows

  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Caffe Lena

    w/ Happy Traum & Mary Flowers

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Pawling, NY
    Daryl's House Club

    w/ Dave Alvin

  • Monday, July 15, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Cove Neck, NY
    Private Event
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Sellersville, PA
    Sellersville Theater

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Old Saybrook, CT
    Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center (The KATE)

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Monday, July 1, 2019
    Boston, MA
    City Winery

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/Asleep At The Wheel (early show, 7pm)

  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    State College, PA
    State College Theatre

    w/ Asleep At The Wheel

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Rosendale, NY
    The Rosendale Cafe

    w/The Saturday Night Bluegrass Band

  • Monday, June 3, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators w/special guest Tony Garnier on bass.

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash / A special evening of music w/many guest artists that benefits Family Of Woodstock and the John Herald Fund.

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/ The Midnight Ramble Band /A musical tribute honoring Levon Helm’s 79th Birthday (SOLD OUT)

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Northville, NY
    St Francis Of Assisi Church Hall

    w/ The Lustre Kings. Presented by the Sacandaga Valley Arts Network, a yearly event that sells out quickly.
    Early show 6-8pm, BYOB permitted, 5pm dinner is available but not required. Call (518)-863-8047 for reservations and info.

  • Monday, May 13, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators

  • Friday, May 10, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/ legendary British rock royalty Terry Reid!

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Aberdeen, NC
    The Rooster’s Wife

    w/ Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Thomson, GA
    Blind Willie McTell Music Festival

    w/ Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Scrappy Jud

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    NYC, NY
    The Cutting Room

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Wellfleet, MA
    Wellfleet Preservation Hall

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
    West Dennis, MA
    O’Shea’s Olde Inne

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
    Old Saybrook, CT
    Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center (The KATE)

    w/ Johnny Nicholas

  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators

  • Friday, March 29, 2019
    Saugerties, NY
    Broken Wing Barn

    w/ Jackie Bristow & Mark Punch

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    WVKR Independent Radio 91.3FM

    Live interview 4-6pm on Rita Ryan’s “LocalMotion” show.

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Rosendale, NY
    Rosendale Cafe

    w/ the Saturday Night Bluegrass Band

  • Friday, March 15, 2019
    Cohoes, NY
    Cohoes Music Hall

    w/ Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Monday, March 4, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators (w/special guest little ‘bro Russ Cashdollar on drums). Swing, rockabilly, jazz & more.

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Brooklyn, NY
    Wythe Hotel/On Air Fest

    Playing segment music for my favorite podcast people, the Kitchen Sisters! Hosts & producers of podcast RadioTopia.

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Brownfield, ME
    Stone Mountain Arts Center

    w/ Amy Helm

  • Friday, February 8, 2019
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/ Amy Helm

  • Monday, February 4, 2019
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators w/ special guest Russ Cashdollar on drums

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    w/ Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Fischer, TX
    Fischer House

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Friday, January 4, 2019
    Austin, TX
    The Saxon Pub

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Houston, TX
    McGonigels's Mucky Duck Pub

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Monday, December 31, 2018
    Fredericksburg, TX
    Hilltop Cafe

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Woodstock Playhouse

    Annual Winter Solstice Concert w/Happy Traum & friends.

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    w/ Robbie Dupree

  • Monday, December 3, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators
    8pm
    Swing & jazz for your dancing & listening pleasure!

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Albany, NY
    The Egg

    SISTERS OF SLIDE ( OPENING FOR RICHARD THOMPSON)

  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    Ithaca, NY
    State Theatre Of Ithaca

    SISTERS OF SLIDE ( OPENING FOR RICHARD THOMPSON)

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Boston, MA
    Paradise Rock Club

    SISTERS OF SLIDE ( OPENING FOR RICHARD THOMPSON)

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Northampton, MA
    Academy Of Music Theatre

    SISTERS OF SLIDE ( OPENING FOR RICHARD THOMPSON)

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Scottsdale, AZ
    MIM (Musical Instrument Museum)

    A Tribute To Charlie Christian w/ John Jorgenson, Jason Marsalis, & The Hot Club Of Cowtown

  • Friday, November 9, 2018
    Scottsdale, AZ
    MIM (Musical Instrument Museum)

    A Tribute To Charlie Christian w/ John Jorgenson, Jason Marsalis, & The Hot Club Of Cowtown

  • Monday, November 5, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators
    Swing, jazz, rockabilly & more. Dance, listen, dine, celebrate! 8pm & free admission

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018
    New Haven, CT
    East Rock Concert Series @ MActivity

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)
    Tickets on sale now»

  • Friday, November 2, 2018
    New York, NY
    City Vineyard

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Sellersville, PA
    Sellersville Theater

    Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)
    Tickets on sale now »

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    Tenth Annual Woodstock Luthiers Showcase/ SHOWTIME 3PM / w/ Sisters Of Slide (Rory Block & Cindy Cashdollar)

  • Friday, October 19, 2018
    Troy, NY
    The Rustic Barn

    w/ The Lustre Kings, featuring the Cashdollar Kids (with sweet little bro’ Russ Cashdollar on drums)

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Mamadou Kelly & band
    Beautiful music from the Niger River Delta region of Mali in western Africa.

  • Monday, October 15, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators
    Wear Your Dancing Shoes! Swing, jazz and more.

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    Cindy Cashdollar & The Syncopators!
    w/ Andy Stack, Adrien Reju, Lee Falco, Brandon Morrison. (put on your dancing shoes)

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    Fundraising event
    NOTE: $40 standing room tickets now available for concert.

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Colony Cafe

    Tim Kapeluck CD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Rosendale, NY
    The Rosendale Cafe

    w/ the Saturday Night Bluegrass Band featuring Brian Hollander, Fran Hollander, Tim Kapeluck, Geoff Harden.

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Accord, NY
    Levon Helm's Dirt Farmer Festival

    w/Terry Reid
    (Jackson Browne, Amy Helm, Larry & Teresa Williams & more)!
    Tickets & info

  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
    NY, NY
    Lincoln Center Outdoor Concert Series

    w/ Joe Henry

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Shelley King & band

  • Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Roslyn, NY
    My Father’s Place

    Arlen Roth’s Guitar Summit! w/ special guests Duke Robillard & Cindy Cashdollar

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    NYC, NY
    The Cutting Room

    w/Johnny Nicholas & The Hell Bent band
    Tickets »

  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Oak Hill, NY
    Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival

    w/ Peter Rowan

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Big Indian, NY
    Full Moon Resort

    Richard Thompson’s “Frets & Refrains” workshop

  • Friday, July 6, 2018
    Beacon, NY
    The Town Crier Cafe

    w/ Myles Mancuso & The Rhythm Aces

  • Friday, June 29, 2018
    New York, NY
    Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3

  • Friday, June 15, 2018
    Brownfield, ME
    Stone Mountain Arts Center

    w/ Arlen Roth

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    w/ Andy Stack & American Soup

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Boston, MA
    City Winery

    “Sisters Of Slide”, w/ Rory Block

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Bearsville Theatre

    10th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Celebration
    Hosted by Happy Traum, with Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams, Mike & Ruthy (the Mammals), Cindy Cashdollar, John Sebastian, Jay Collins, Rod McDonald, Bill Sims Jr., Scott Sharrard, The Littleton Family Singers, and some very surprise guests! BAND: Connor Kennedy, Will Bryant, Lee Falco & Brandon Morrison.

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Kerrville, TX
    Kerrville Folk Festival

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Friday, May 25, 2018
    Austin, TX
    The Saxon Pub

    w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Fredericksburg, TX
    Hilltop Cafe

    Dinner concert w/ Johnny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Northville, NY
    Sacandaga Valley Arts Network Concert Series

    w/ The Lustre Kings
    St. Francis Of Assisi Church Hall/ Call (518)-863-8047 for tickets & information.
    EARLY SHOW 6PM

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Woodstock, NY
    Colony Cafe

    w/ Ed Romanoff CD RELEASE SHOW!

  • Friday, March 9, 2018
    Marlboro, NY
    The Falcon

    in the Falcon Underground w/Johhny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    NYC, NY
    The Cutting Room

    w/Johhny Nicholas & Hell Bent

  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Norfolk, CT
    Infinity Hall

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
    New York, NY
    City Winery

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”
    EARLY SHOW, LATE SHOW, PLUS MEET & GREET AVAILABLE!
    Tickets available here »

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

    Three special shows! Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”: A night of songbirds featuring an all female lineup of musicians from host Amy Helm’s musical community in Woodstock and beyond, SKYLARK will showcase 10+ extraordinary recording artists. From the rhythm section to the lead vocalists, these women play and sing with grace and fire. Join them for a night featuring both long term musical partnerships and first time collaborations.

  • Friday, November 3, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    Amy Helm presents “SKYLARK”

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
    Fundraising event for the new Amy Helm CD!

  • Friday, September 29, 2017
    Woodstock, NY
    Levon Helm Studios

    w/Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
    Fundraising event for the new Amy Helm CD!

  • Friday, September 22, 2017
    Edmonton, AB, CA
    New Moon Folk Club

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Calgary, AB, CA
    Festival Hall

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Nelson, BC, CA
    Hume Hotel

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Penticton, BC, CA
    The Dream Cafe
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Vancouver, BC, CA
    Wise Hall

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Salt Spring Island, BC, CA
    Pitchfork Social

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, September 15, 2017
    Lake Forest Park, WA
    Private Event

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Seattle, WA
    Tractor Tavern

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Chico, CA
    Sierra Nevada Brewing Company

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
    San Diego, CA
    Irwin M. Jacobs Qualcomm Hall

    w/ Albert Lee, Presented by the Museum Of Making Music

  • Friday, September 8, 2017
    Huntington Beach, CA
    Don The Beachcomber

    w/ Albert Lee

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Portland, OR
    Alberta Rose Theatre

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    Petaluma, CA
    Mystic Theatre

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Berkeley, CA
    Freight & Salvage

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

  • Friday, September 1, 2017
    Grass Valley, CA
    Strawberry Music Festival

    w/ Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers